Dark Souls 2 network test goes live in one hour

darksouls2

Ready to ‘go beyond death’? The Dark Souls II Network test is going live tonight! Unfortunately, it’s still only for PS3. If you’re still confused on how to get in, make sure to check out the Dark Souls Facebook page for details.

We only have about an hour left. Here are the times:

West Coast of USA – November 9th 11:00pm to November 10th 2:00am PST

East Coast of USA  - November 10th 2:00am to 5:00am EST

Mexico City, Mexico – November 10th 1:00am to 4:00am CST

Sao Paulo, Brazil – November 10th 5:00am to 8:00am BRST

We’re almost here! Prepare to die!

  • luigiix

    Loved the beta, but sadly, as in any online game, some people are taking the goddamn game way too seriously. Didn’t took 2 hours for some douchebag to insult me for “wasting” his “beta time” after a PvP fight. Honestly i expect better from the Dark Souls community.