Staff

Contact regarding ad inquiries:  PlayWire Media [Contact]

Contact the Rely on Horror team:

Dominik Mayr

E-Mail:  dmayr@relyonhorror.com // webmaster@relyonhorror.com
Position: Founder/Owner/Facebook Community Manager
Social Network: Instagram

———————————-

CJ Melendez

E-Mail: cj@relyonhorror.com
Position: Editor in Chief/Occasional Streamer/Joseph Oda/ VR nut/ Twitter Community Manager
Social Network: Twitter

———————————-

Destiny Maddox

E-Mail: d.adcock@relyonhorror.com
Position: Managing Editor
Social Networks: Twitter

———————————-

Rourke Keegan

Email: rkeegan@relyonhorror.com
Position: Senior Editor, Producer and Host of the Rely on Horror show/Paul Mercier Enthusiast
Social Networks: Twitter

———————————-

Momoka Truong

E-Mail: ttruong@relyonhorror.com
Position: Senior Editor/Mom
Social Network: Twitter
———————————-

Jordan Leendertsen

Email: j.leendertsen@relyonhorror.com
Position: Contributor
Social Networks: Twitter

———————————-

Alyssa Hatmaker

Email: a.hatmaker@relyonhorror.com
Position: Contributor
Social Networks: Twitter

———————————-

Brock Wilbur

Position: Contributor
Social Networks: Twitter

———————————-

Mackenzie Allen

Position: Contributor
Social Networks: Twitter

———————————-

Thomas Duff

Email: t.duff@relyonhorror.com
Position: Writer/Pun-Dad
Social Networks: Twitter

———————————-

Michael Mc Neely

Email: m.mcneely@relyonhorror.com
Position: Writer/Editor
Social Networks:

———————————-

Avery Xavier Chu

Email: a.xavierchu@relyonhorror.com
Position: Writer/Editor
Social Networks: Twitter

———————————-

William Lockwood

Email: w.lockwood@relyonhorror.com
Position: Writer/Editor
Social Networks:

———————————-

Danielle Victoria Heard

Email: d.heard@relyonhorror.com
Position: Writer/Editor
Social Networks: Twitter, YouTube

———————————-

Roland Thaler

Email: rthaler@relyonhorror.com
Position: Graphics Artist, Video Editor, Facebook Game Anniversary Videos Creator
Social Networks: Twitter

———————————-

Whitney Chavis

Position: Graphics Guru Person
Social Networks: Twitter

———————————-

Jennifer Raef Hookway

Position: Technical Support/Coding/Webdesign
Social Networks: –

———————————-

Bao

Position: Mascot (Angel)
Social Networks: Instagram

———————————-

Shiva

Position: Mascot (Devil)
Social Networks:

TOP OF PAGE

Advertisment ad adsense adlogger