Dying Light 2 Hidden Text Hints at New Gameplay Reveal - Rely on Horror

Dying Light 2 Hidden Text Hints at New Gameplay Reveal

We were lucky enough to be sent a press kit from Polish developer/publisher Techland’s upcoming survival horror action RPG sequel, Dying Light 2Included in the kit were some new pics which look to have hidden text which hints at an upcoming gameplay reveal stream. When hit with a blacklight, the hidden ‘Dying 2 Know’ message reveals that Techland is planning to have a livestream on Thursday, May 27th at 9 PM CEST (Central European Summer Time) on Twitch.

Not a ton of info is known yet about what exactly the developer will be revealing, but we hope that we get a new glimpse at some new gameplay. Additionally, the images seem to hint that the sequel’s title may be, Dying Light 2: Stay Human.

You can check out the new pics below.

You can tune into the Dying Light 2 stream on May 27th at 12pm PT/3pm ET/8pm BST/9pm CEST over on Techland’s Twitch channel. We’ll keep you up to date on all news regarding the reveal. In the meantime, you can check out the 2019 gameplay video below.

               
Support us on Patreon for Ad-Free Browsing & More!
 
Support Us

TOP OF PAGE

Advertisment ad adsense adlogger