Evil Dead: The Game Gameplay Reveal June 10th - Rely on Horror

Evil Dead: The Game Gameplay Reveal June 10th

Along with recently announcing that Ash Williams’ sister Cheryl would be featured as a playable character in Evil Dead: The Game, developer Saber Interactive, and publisher Boss Team Games confirmed via Twitter that the first gameplay reveal of the title would be premiering this Thursday, June 10th at Summer Game Fest 2021.

In addition to being able to play as Cheryl, players will also have the option to play as characters from throughout the Evil Dead universe, including Ash, Scotty, Lord Arthur, Kelly Maxwell, Pablo Simon Bolivar, and more, with new dialogue performed by Bruce Campbell and others. In this co-op and PVP multiplayer title, you play as a team of four survivors, exploring, looting, crafting, managing your fear, while also finding key items to seal the breach between worlds in a game inspired by all three original Evil Dead films as well as the Starz original Ash vs Evil Dead television series.

Summer Game Fest was organized last year by Geoff Keighley to fill the void left by E3. The site lists more than 25 publishers, platforms, and partners who will be contributing content and/or events. This year’s show will kick off with a showcase event, followed by updates from the industry’s leading publishers starting on Thursday, June 10 at 19:00 GMT/ 14:00 EDT / 11:00 PDT.

Evil Dead: The Game is set to release for PlayStation 4, Switch, Xbox One, Microsoft Windows, PlayStation 5, and Xbox Series X/S. Check out the newly released game cover art below!

               
Support us on Patreon for Ad-Free Browsing & More!
 
Support Us

TOP OF PAGE

Advertisment ad adsense adlogger