Staff

Contact the Rely on Horror team:

Dominik Mayr

E-Mail: webmaster@relyonhorror.com
Position: Owner/Webmaster/Editor
Age: 28
Favourite Horror Games: Resident Evil, Dead Space, Silent Hill
Waiting for:  THE EVIL WITHIN
Currently Playing:  -
Social Networks: Facebook | Twitter | YouTube

———————————-

Janus

Real Name: Tarrah
E-Mail: TRivard@relyonhorror.com
Position: Senior Editor
Age: 25
Favourite Horror Games: Resident Evil 2, Silent Hill 2, Left 4 Dead 2
Waiting for: Resident Evil: Operation Raccoon City, Silent Hill: Downpour, Resident Evil: Revelations
Currently Playing: Saints Row the Third, Super Mario 3D Land, Mario Kart 7, The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time 3D
Social Networks: Facebook | Twitter | YouTube

———————————-

Jorge Bocanegra

E-Mail: JBocanegra@relyonhorror.com
Position: Editor in Chief
Waiting for: Resident Evil: Operation Raccoon City, Resident Evil: The Mercenaries 3D, Resident Evil: Revelations, Lords of Shadow ‘Resurrection’ DLC.
Currently Playing: Super Castlevania IV, Rondo of Blood, Resident Evil Archives: Resident Evil, Sonic the Hedgehog 2, Pokemon: White, Resident Evil 2

———————————-

CJ Melendez

E-Mail: cj@relyonhorror.com
Position: Managing editor, Podcast host.
Age: 21
Occupation: Communication Arts Student
Favourite Horror Games: Silent Hill 2-4, Resident Evil 4, Silent Hill: Shattered Memories, BloodRayne
Social Network: Twitter

———————————-

Rourke Keegan

E-Mail: RKeegan@relyonhorror.com
Position: Comic Artist
Age: – This might come as a surprise, but I’m only 20 years old!
Favourite Horror Games: – REmake is truly one of the greatest games ever made, but RE 4 ranks up there as a close second. Silent Hill 2 is up there, as well as Shattered Memories. F.E.A.R. scared the bejeezus outta me, and heck, Dead Space is a work of art.
Social Networks: Face Book, and a deviant art page coming soon!

———————————-

Casper Bronmans

E-Mail: cbronmans@relyonhorror.com
Position:  Editor: Indie/Retro
Age: 18
Favourite Horror Games: American McGee’s Alice and Left 4 Dead
Social Networks:  Facebook

———————————-

Kyle Campbell

E-Mail: kcampbell@relyonhorror.com
Position: Contributing Editor
Age: 25
Favourite Horror Games: Silent Hill 2, Resident Evil 2, Haunting Ground, Amnesia: The Dark Descent
Social Networks:  Twitter | YouTube

———————————-

Brent Cook

E-Mail: bcook@relyonhorror.com
Position: Literary Manager/Contributing Editor
Age: 21
Favourite Horror Games: Resident Evil 4, Silent Hill: Shattered Memories, and Tomb Raider
Social Networks:  -

———————————-

Zack Furniss

Email: zfurniss@relyonhorror.com