Staff

Contact the Rely on Horror team:

Dominik Mayr

E-Mail: webmaster@relyonhorror.com
Position: Owner/Webmaster/Editor
Favourite Horror Games: Resident Evil, Dead Space, Silent Hill

———————————-

CJ Melendez

E-Mail: cj@relyonhorror.com
Position: Editor in Chief / Podcast Host / Occasional Streamer /Joseph Oda
Social Network: Twitter

———————————-

Tarrah Trivard

E-Mail: TRivard@relyonhorror.com
Position: Managing Editor
Favourite Horror Games: Resident Evil 2, Silent Hill 2, Left 4 Dead 2
Social Networks: Twitter

———————————-

Jorge Bocanegra

E-Mail: JBocanegra@relyonhorror.com
Position: Senior Editor / Papi
Social Network: Twitter

———————————-

Casper Bronmans

E-Mail: cbronmans@relyonhorror.com
Position:  News Editor / Indie Dude
Favourite Horror Games: American McGee’s Alice and Left 4 Dead
Social Network:  Facebook

———————————-

Kyle Campbell

E-Mail: kcampbell@relyonhorror.com
Position: Senior Editor / Senpai
Favourite Horror Games: Silent Hill 2, Resident Evil 2, Amnesia: The Dark Descent
Social Networks:  Twitter

———————————-

Zack Furniss

Email: zfurniss@relyonhorror.com
Position: Contributing Editor / Residential Sexy Man
Social Network: Twitter

———————————-

Mackenzie Allen
Position: Contributing Editor / The New Guy
Social Networks: Twitter

———————————-

Mike Angileri
Position: Contributing Editor