Staff

Contact regarding ad inquiries: For all advertising inquires please contact Playwire Media at advertising@playwiremedia.com

Contact the Rely on Horror team:

Dominik Mayr

E-Mail: webmaster@relyonhorror.com
Position: Founder/Owner/Editor/FB Community Manager

———————————-

CJ Melendez

E-Mail: cj@relyonhorror.com
Position: Editor in Chief/Podcast Host/Occasional Streamer/Joseph Oda
Social Network: Twitter

———————————-

Jorge Bocanegra

E-Mail: jbocanegra@relyonhorror.com
Position: Senior Editor/Papi
Social Network: Twitter

———————————-

Casper Bronmans

E-Mail: cbronmans@relyonhorror.com
Position:  News Editor/Indie Dude
Social Network:  Facebook

———————————-

Thomas Truong

E-Mail: ttruong@relyonhorror.com
Position:  Contributing Editor/Shrekpert
Social Network:  Twitter

———————————-

Rourke Keegan

Email: rkeegan@relyonhorror.com
Position: Contributing Editor/Paul Mercier Enthusiast
Social Networks: Twitter

———————————-

Roland Thaler

E-Mail: rthaler@relyonhorror.com
Position: Graphics Artist, Editor, Video
Social Networks: Twitter

———————————-

Bradley Neal

E-Mail: bneal@relyonhorror.com
Position: Editor/Bloodborne Fanatic
Social Networks: Twitter

———————————-

Ryan Chodora

E-Mail: rchodora@relyonhorror.com
Position: Contributing Editor
Social Networks: Twitter/Instagram

———————————-

Destiny Adcock

E-Mail: d.adcock@relyonhorror.com
Position: Contributing Editor
Social Networks: Twitter

TOP OF PAGE