Staff

Contact regarding ad inquiries: For all advertising inquires please contact Playwire Media at advertising@playwiremedia.com

Contact the Rely on Horror team:

Dominik Mayr

E-Mail: webmaster@relyonhorror.com
Position: Founder/Owner/FB Community Manager

———————————-

CJ Melendez

E-Mail: cj@relyonhorror.com
Position: Editor in Chief/Podcast Host/Occasional Streamer/Joseph Oda
Social Network: Twitter

———————————-

Jorge Bocanegra

E-Mail: JBocanegra@relyonhorror.com
Position: Senior Editor/Papi
Social Network: Twitter

———————————-

Casper Bronmans

E-Mail: cbronmans@relyonhorror.com
Position:  News Editor/Indie Dude
Social Network:  Facebook

———————————-

Zack Furniss

Email: zfurniss@relyonhorror.com
Position: Contributing Editor/Residential Sexy Man
Social Network: Twitter

———————————-

Mackenzie Allen

Email: mallen@relyonhorror.com
Position: Contributing Editor/The New Guy
Social Networks: Twitter

———————————-

Thomas Truong

Email: ttruong@relyonhorror.com
Position: Contributing Editor/Shrekpert
Social Networks: Twitter

———————————-

Rourke Keegan

Email: Rkeegan@relyonhorror.com
Position: Contributing Editor/Paul Mercier Enthusiast

———————————-

Roland Thaler

E-Mail: –
Position: Graphics Artist
Favorite game: –
Social Networks: Twitter

———————————-