Rely on Horror Patreon

Become a Patron of Rely On Horror here to help support our longevity and continued growth!

Thank You to all of our Patrons! – Updated: 5/3/2017

Mark Gregory
Gareth McGilvray
Mark Polley
Jacob Lindenmoyer
Ross Ingram
Hanno Stockhausen
Whitney Chavis
Jeremy SFX Weetman
Jennifer Hookway
Blake Stimac
Cody Wayne Stutesman
Dan Shiveley
Aaron Gonzales
Ken Albaddani
Robert Delaney (N00sfo)
Славик Сычев
Bruno Concha Ramon
Tim Pedersen
Animation Eddie
Victor D Franco
Scott Bone
Jeff Bartrom
Wes Keltner
Mild Gameplay
Jacen Chris Baker
Daniel Moran
Alberto H