Contact

Staff (Team@RelyOnHorror.com)

CJ Melendez: cj@relyonhorror.com

Jorge Bocanegra: JBocanegra@relyonhorror.com

Kyle Campbell: kcampbell@relyonhorror.com

Zack Furniss: zfurniss@relyonhorror.com

Casper Bronmans: cbronmans@relyonhorror.com

Andrea Shearon – ashearon@relyonhorror.com

Mackenzie Allen – mallen@relyonhorror.com

Tarrah Rivard -TRivard@relyonhorror.com

webmaster [@] relyonhorror.com