Contact

Advertising Contact

For all advertising inquires please contact Playwire Media at advertising@playwiremedia.com

Staff Contacts (Team@RelyOnHorror.com)

Dominik Mayr: webmaster@relyonhorror.com

CJ Melendez: cj@relyonhorror.com

Jorge Bocanegra –  jbocanegra@relyonhorror.com

Kyle Campbell –  kcampbell@relyonhorror.com

Zack Furniss – zfurniss@relyonhorror.com

Casper Bronmans – cbronmans@relyonhorror.com

Andrea Shearon – ashearon@relyonhorror.com

Mackenzie Allen – mallen@relyonhorror.com

Tarrah Rivard – trivard@relyonhorror.com

Jake Kivanc – jkivanc@relyonhorror.com

Daisy Birkin – dbirkin@relyonhorror.com

Mike Angileri – mangileri@relyonhorror.com