Staff

Contact regarding ad inquiries: We are currently looking for a new ad partner [Contact Us]

Contact the Rely on Horror team:

Dominik Mayr

E-Mail: webmaster@relyonhorror.com // dmayr@relyonhorror.com
Position: Founder/Owner/Editor/FB Community Manager
Social Network: Instagram

———————————-

CJ Melendez

E-Mail: cj@relyonhorror.com
Position: Editor in Chief/Podcast Host/Occasional Streamer/Joseph Oda
Social Network: Twitter

———————————-

Destiny Maddox

E-Mail: d.adcock@relyonhorror.com
Position: Managing Editor
Social Networks: Twitter

———————————-

Thomas Truong

E-Mail: ttruong@relyonhorror.com
Position: Senior Editor/Mom
Social Network: Twitter
———————————-

Rourke Keegan

Email: rkeegan@relyonhorror.com
Position: Senior Editor, Producer and Host of the Rely on Horror show/Paul Mercier Enthusiast
Social Networks: Twitter

———————————-

Roland Thaler

Email: rthaler@relyonhorror.com
Position: Graphics Artist, Editor, Video
Social Networks: Twitter

———————————-

Ryan Chodora

Email: rchodora@relyonhorror.com
Position: Contributor
Social Networks: Twitter/Instagram

———————————-

Jordan Leendersten

Email: j.leendertsen@relyonhorror.com
Position: Contributor
Social Networks: Twitter

———————————-

Andrea Shearon

Email: a.shearon@relyonhorror.com
Position: Contributor / Mitsuru
Social Networks: Twitter

———————————-

Alyssa Hatmaker

Email: a.hatmaker@relyonhorror.com
Position: Contributor
Social Networks: Twitter

———————————-

Brock Wilbur

Position: Contributor
Social Networks: Twitter

———————————-

Mackenzie Allen

Position: Contributor
Social Networks: Twitter

———————————-

Thomas Duff

Email: t.duff@relyonhorror.com
Position: Writer/Dad Joke Connoisseur
Social Networks: Twitter

———————————-

Whitney Chavis

Position: Graphics Guru Person
Social Networks: Twitter

———————————-

Bao

Position: Mascot
Social Networks: Instagram

TOP OF PAGE

Advertisment ad adsense adlogger